2017 Platinum Partners

accuagency.png

Vikki Thomas
vikki@accuagency.com

5855 Jimmy Carter Blvd., Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-242-6832
https://www.accuagency.com/
 


Joe Clayton
jclayton@capitalpremium.net

412 Ashton Ridge Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Phone: 423-618-0094
www.capitalpremium.net
"Service as unique as a two dollar bill."


markel.jpg

Matt Valentine
mvalentine@markelcorp.com

1511 N Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 615-967-5515
www.firstcomp.com
Markel Specialty specializes in providing insurance products for a variety of niche markets. Working with retail agents across the United States, our experienced underwriters know the risks your clients face and can craft coverage to meet their unique needs.


Rick McCown
mccownr1@nationwide.com

3300SW Williston Rd.
Gainesville,FL 32608
Phone: 423-827-2060
https://www.nationwide.com/
We’re a Fortune 100 company that offers a full range of insurance and financial services across the country, including car, motorcycle, boat, homeowners, pet, farm, life and commercial insurance, as well as administrative services, annuities, mortgages, mutual funds, pensions, long-term savings plans and specialty health services.

Untitled design(45).png

Ed Ennis
eennis@amerisafe.com

436 Moores Court                  
Brentwood,TN 37027
Phone: 478-955-6340
www.amerisafe.com
Amerisafe is a specialty carrier of Workers’ Comp Insurance specializing in industries such as Agribusiness, Construction, Marine, Oil & Gas, Trucking and Manufacturing.


cms.jpg

Mark Johnson
mark@cmsinsurance.net

600 S. Church Street, Suite 5
Ripley, WV 25271
Phone: 304-372-1138
Fax: 304-372-1430
www.cmsinsurance.net
We are the “Next Generation” General Agency.  We help agencies build lasting legacies with a proven system of winning programs.


ConsumersLogoMasterNoShadow (2).JPG

Jamie Hobgood
jhobgood@ciusa.com

1620 Gateway Blvd., Suite 201
Murfreesboro, TN37129
Phone: 615-896-6133
Fax: 615-896-0766
www.ciusa.com
Personal Auto


Kimberly Molina
kmolina@progressive.com

400 SW Longview Blvd, #125
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Phone: 816-489-4934
www.progressive.com
Progressive is the number one carrier for a broad range of personal auto risks, as a specialized offering for your RVers, boaters, bikers, and business owners, and more recently, as a destination for your most complex bundled households.

AmTrust Financial Services, Inc..JPG

Chuck Allen
charles.allen@amtrustgroup.com

1014 Harness Circle
Gallatin,TN 37066
Phone: 678-258-8000
www.amtrustnorthamerica.com
AmTrust offers multi-line insurance policies such as workers’ comp, commercial package, and EPLI. AmTrust also offers niche programs: lumber, restaurants, financial.


Cornerstone Logo.jpg

Sidney Neate
sidney.neate@cornerstonenational.com

5707 Oswago Circle
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 615-476-9366
www.cornerstonenational.com
A Preferred Personal Auto Carrier Serving Non-Preferred Insureds.


Beth Roe
broe@meaa4u.com

1524 Bridgewater Lane, Suite 101
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: 423-612-0683
www.meaa4u.com
Mt. Empire Agency Alliance is a master agency with SIAA, a national alliance that has the capability to effectively market program nationally, regionally and locally.



2017 Gold Partners

Untitled design(15).png

Bob Jones
rljones@aaamichigan.com

5900 Baum Blvd
3rd floor
Pittsburg, PA 15206
Phone:615-556-6699
www.aaa.com
 


Frank Johnston
fmj@jjins.com

PO Box 899
Charleston,SC 29402
Phone: 843-654-8052
www.jjins.com
Insurance Managing General Agency family owned since 1930.  Commercial Lines, E&S, P&C, Personal Lines, Homeowners, Manufactured Homes and Recreation.


Chris Eells
chris.eells@uticanational.com

1040 Crown Pointe Pkwy. ste 450
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone:770-510-4102
As the exclusive provider of Errors & Omissions
coverage for the state of Tennessee, this product offers a
perfect fit for a small to medium size agency which runs slim in manpower and is efficient in work processes

Erin Grimmett
eringrimmett@donegalgroup.com

3097 Satellite Blvd, Ste 230
Duluth,GA 30096
Phone: 800-277-7442 ext. 3426
www.donegalgroup.com
A property and casualty insurance companies provides full lines of personal, farm and commercial insurance products across multiple regions of the United States.


Untitled design(14).png

Jeff Janes
jeffrey.janes@lfg.com

2100 WestEnd Avenue, Suite 800
Nashville,TN 37203
Phone: 615-750-0200
Helping agencies and their business clients
develop plans for transfer of ownership. Helping
agencies capture their P&C clients’ investment and protection products business, thus increasing
the agencies retention and bottom-line.

Jeff Janes is a registered representative of Lincoln Financial Advisors Corp. ÐSecurities offered through Lincoln Financial Advisors Corp., a broker/dealer. Member SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through Sagemark Consulting, a division of Lincoln Financial Advisors, a registered investment advisor. Insurance offered through Lincoln affiliates and other fine companies. CRN-1699550-020117_

 


2017 Silver Partners

Kentucky National
Rodney Shockley
roschockley@forchtgroup.com
P.O. Box 1405
Corbin,KY 40701
Phone: 859-367-5200
__________________________

MAPFRE Insurance
Michael Kontras
mkontras@mapfreusa.com
P.O. Box 1090
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone: 615-308-3306
__________________________

Mid South Mutual Insurance Co.
Tom Perez
tom.perez@bwood.com
P.O. Box 1949
Brentwood, TN 37024-1949
Phone: 615-712-2398
www.midsouthmutual.com
Workers’ Compensation Insurance Company
__________________________

National Security Fire & Casualty Company
Tim Wilson
tim.wilson@nsgcorp.com
661 East Davis Street            
Elba, AL 36323         
Phone: 334-897-2273
www.nationalsecuritygroup.com
Dwelling and Mobile Homes, Limited Homeowners, Comprehensive Mobile Homeowners
__________________________

Penn National Insurance
Jim Alexander
jalexander@pnat.com
2630 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville,TN 37214
Phone: 615-889-2740
__________________________

RPS
Ron Smedley
ron_smedley@rpsins.com
P.O. BOX 14032                   
LEXINGTON, KY    40512
Phone: 859-685-6202
www.rpsins.com/
Risk Placement Services (RPS) is a Managing General Agent/Underwriting Manager and nationally focused wholesale insurance broker.
__________________________

U.S. Risk Brokers, Inc.
Chris Christian
chrisc@usrisk.com
8401 N Central Expressway, Ste 1000                      
Dallas, TX 75225       
Phone: 760-415-4213

 

 

 


 

Arlington/Roe & Co.
Jim Roe
jroe@arlingtonroe.com
8900 Keystone Corssing, 8th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 800-878-9891
Fax: 888-552-9891
www.arlingtonroe.com
Managing General Agents/Whole Insurance Brokers:
aviation, bonds, commercial binding
& brokerage, farm, medical professional, personal lines,
professional liability, standard small business,
transportation, workers’ compensation.

__________________________

Auto-Owners Insurance
Michael Baker
baker.mike@aoins.com
5410 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37024
Phone: 615-373-5200
__________________________

Bailey Special Risks, Inc.
Vickie Harmon
vharmon@bsrins.com
PO Box 768
Hopkinsville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-264-3977
__________________________

Burns & Wilcox, Ltd.
Becky Thomas
racox@burn-wilcox.com
3102 West End Ave Suite 450
Nashville,TN   37203
Phone: 615-251-1297
Fax: 615-248-4348
www.burnsandwilcox.com
Burns & Wilcox is a Wholesale Broker
and Managing General Agent providing
access to Commercial Lines, Personal Lines
and Professional Lines insurance products.

__________________________

Bolton & Company
Greg Allgeier
gregallgeier@boltonmga.com
325 W Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
__________________________

Doulos Financial Consultants
Mark Bolt
markbolt@doulosfc.com
600 Huffine Manor Circle                 
Franklin,TN     37067
Phone: 615-308-8658
http://doulosfc.com/
Marketing, sales, wholesale life
and annuity products to P&C Agencies
to create new revenue to Agency.

__________________________

Hanover Insurance Group
Kendra Schenkel
kschenkel@hanover.com
500 Marriott Dr,Ste 300
Nashville,TN 37214
Phone: 615-649-3630
__________________________

Haulers Insurance- HICI
Tom Wilson
twilson@hici.net
1101 New Hwy 7
P.O. Box 270
Columbia, TN 38402
Phone: 877-269-9681
www.haulersinsurance.com
AM Best A Rated \"Excellent\". Personal Lines
& Commercial Lines.

__________________________


2017 Bronze Partners

Allstate Independent Agents
Eric Harvey
eharvey@allstate.com
555 Marriott Dr. ste 400
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-715-3680
__________________________

Appalachian Claims Services
Barrett Leslie
barrettleslie@claims1.com
P.O. Box 3490
Knoxville,TN 37927
Phone: 865-523-0461

__________________________

Arcus Restoration
Kelly Odom
kkizer@arcusrestoration.com
719 South Church Street
Murfreesboro,TN 37129
Phone: 855-898-8282

__________________________

Argos Group, Inc.
Karl Peterson
karlp@argoins.com
2200 Resources Drive Suite 101
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 888-344-8006
http://argosins.com/about.html

__________________________

Associated Insurance Administrators (AIA)
Chet Shonk
cshonk@aiamga.com
4138 Carmichael Road  
Montgomery, AL 36106
Phone:334-303-5480
http://aiamga.com/index.php
AIA currently operates as an MGA and MGU writing Workers' Compensation, Commercial P&C (Admitted), and Excess & Surplus Lines (Non-Admitted) in AL, GA, MS, SC, and TN.
__________________________

Berkshire Hathaway Guard Insurance
Dori Vaughan
dori.vaughan@guard.com
PO Box A-H
16 S. River St
Wilkes-barre,PA 18703
Phone:662-435-0905

__________________________

Builders Mutual Insurance Company
C.W. Bartlett
cbartlett@bmico.com
463 Royal Crossing
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-812-0037
__________________________

Celina Insurance Group
Dick Pinckley
104 Strathmore Way
Hendersonville, TN
Phone: 615-268-9673

__________________________

CRC Insurance Services, Inc
Taylor Truitt
trtaylor@crcins.com
One Metroplex Dr, Ste 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-870-7790
__________________________

EMC Insurance Companies
Tom O'Connell
thomas.c.oconnell@emcins.com
P.O. Box 1568
Birmingham,AL 35201
Phone: 205-909-4900
__________________________

Farmers Mutual of Tennessee
Wes Gainey
wesg@fmtinsurance.com
837 north Hall of Fame Dr
Knoxville, Tn 37927
Phone: 865-523-5153
__________________________

GAINSCO Auto Insurance
Jose Mimoso
jose.mimoso@gainsco.com
3333 Lee Parkway, Ste 1200
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 305-552-1027
www.gainsco.com
A well-respected leader in the Specialty Auto
Insurance marketplace,GAINSCO specializes in auto
insurance distributed through independent
agents in 9 states.

__________________________

Genesee General
Amy Salter
amy@geneseeins.com
3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA30005
Phone:  334-714-8928
www.geneseeins.com
E&S – Transportation, Garage, Property &
Casualty and Professional Liability

__________________________

 

 

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines
Shannon Eaves
seaves@hallmarkinsco.com
6500 Pinecrest
Plano,TX 75024
Phone:469-298-5733
Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines provides competitive rates and flexible coverage options for specialty personal auto and renters.
__________________________

J.M. Wilson
Cathy Baldwin
cbaldwin@jmwilson.com
P.O. Box 16363                     
Greensboro,NC 27416
Phone: 877-361-9475
www.jmwilson.com
J.M. Wilson is a Managing General Agency providing coverage for Commercial Transportation, Property/Casualty, Personal Lines, Professional Liability and Surety.
__________________________

NHRMA Mutual Insurance Company
Llotd Wiesemann
lwiesemann@nhrma.com
2302 Clearlake Boulevard     
Champaign,IL 61822
Phone: 217- 403-4921
http://www.nhrma.com/about-us/  
Member owned and member controlled, NHRMA Mutual provides workers' compensation coverage and risk management services to long-term care industry organizations in Illinois and Tennessee.
__________________________

Safeco Insurance
Deborah Walker
deborahg.walker@safeco.com
2776 Cabin Run Bridge Rd
Thompson State, TN 37179
Phone:601-209-2204

__________________________

Safeway Insurance Co
Trey Chapman
tchapman@safewayins.com
5126 Lilly Rd
Hazelhust,MS 39083
Phone: 601-936-2155
__________________________

Small &Rural Services, Inc.
PO Box 310
Lexington,AL 35648
Phone:256-762-0655

__________________________

Southern Pioneer P&C Insurance Company
Bob Eisold
robert.eisold@southernpioneer.com
P.O. Box 340
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Phone: 888-766-6960
__________________________

Southern Trust Insurance Company
Eric Russett
erussett@stins.com
P.O. Box 250
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: 478-474-0555
__________________________

Tapco Tennessee Underwriters
Chris Reisdorf
creisdorf@allrisks.com
3060 S. Church St.
Burlington,NC 27215
Phone: 336-264-6970

__________________________

United Fire Group
Patrick Kane
pkane@unitedfiregroup.com
118 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407
Phone: 615-220-5275