Budget and Finance Committee

Chairman: Chris Mills                 p:615-620-4452
chris@millsinsuranceagency.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:
 


Member Services Committee

Chairman: Adam Cox               p:423-877-3536
acox@aldercox.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:
Greg Augustine
Becky Thomas
Mark Bolt
Adam Cox
Barry Sanford

 


Nominations Committee

Chairman: Herbert Montgomery   p:901-767-3600 ext 107
hmontgomery@clayandland.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:
 


Long-Range Planning Committee

Chairman: Herbert Montgomery        p:901-767-3600 ext 107
hmontgomery@clayandland.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:


Legislative Affairs Committee

Chairman: Greg Augustine            p:931-503-0015                gaugustine@aol.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:
Leighton Bush
Steve Peay
John Keisling
Llew Boyd
Dana Dunn


Human Resources Committee

Chairman: June Wilkinson Taylor p:615-672-4439   june.taylor@wilkinsonins.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:

Lee Smith
Bill Oglesby
Donnie Hogan
 

 


Bylaws Task Force

Chairman: Bill Richards                 p:423-638-1422
brichards@greatci.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:
Jeff Puckett
June Taylor

 


Young Insurance Professionals
Task Force

Chairman: CJ Hutsenpiller
 

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:
Ben Taylor
CJ Hutsenpiller
Paige Conrad
Kelly Kiser
Jordan Wheeler
Anna Montgomery

 

2017 Convention Committee

Chairman: Tom Gernt,                      p:931-484.3448
tom@gerntinsurance.com

Vice-Chairman: Adam Abbott                   p:865-428-1465              acabbott@abbottins.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:
Milton Lagasse
Laurie Sisk
Tyler Siddens
Tammy Spearnock
John Keisling
Leighton Bush
Adam Cox
Erin Grimmett
Jamie Hobgood
Tina Hutsenpiller
Bill Richards
Tricia Zeff-Lewis
Jim Bost
Robert Wells
Glenna Boedker
Jeff Janes
Mark Bolt
Wes Gainey
Chris Christian
Wendy Wotring
Maxine Long

[Contact Jessie if interested in serving]


Awards Committee

Chairman: Kyle Bradley                p:931-544-3598
thebradleyagency@gmail.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:
Bill Richards
Chris Mills
Rob Cannon
CJ Hutsenpiller
Tyler Siddens

 


Professional Development Committee

Chairman: Doron Claiborne         p:615-893-5064
doron@claibornetaylor.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:
Bruce Hunzicker
Jim LaVoie
Tom Gernt
Tina Hutsenpiller

 


Industry Affairs Committee

Chairman: Britt Linder                   p:901-386-4777                                     britt@peterson-insurance.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:
Glena Boedker
Chris Eells
Katherine Ethridge
Bruce Hunzicker
Brenda McNeill
Ben Schreurs

 


Convention Site Selection Task Force

Chairman: Herbert Montgomery                          p: 901-767-3600 ext 107
hmontgomery@clayandland.com

Vice-Chairman: Adam Cox          p:423-877-3536
acox@aldercox.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members: