Budget and Finance Committee

Chairman: Leighton Bush
P: 615-794-9668
leighton@bushins.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kelly Smagacz

Members:

  • Adam Cox
  • Milton Lagasse, PP
  • Leon Shields
  • Elaine Morton, PP
    Mike Tansil -Ex-officio

Member Services Committee

Chairman: Dedric Pearson
P: 901-345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchelins.com

Vice Chairman: Doron Claiborne
p: 615-893-5064
doron@claibornetaylor.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:

Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
Adam Cox- Ex officio

 


 

 


Nominations Committee

Chairman: Adam Cox
p: 423-877-3536
acox@aldercox.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:


Long-Range Planning Committee

Chairman: Adam Cox
p: 423-877-3536
acox@aldercox.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:


Legislative Affairs Committee

Chairman: Dana Dunn
P:931-542-9388
dana@epicinsgrp.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:

 

Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
Adam Cox- Ex officio


Human Resources Committee

Chairman: Jeff Puckett
P: 901-766-4298
jeff@boyle.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Kristopher Fisher

Members:

Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
Adam Cox- Ex officio


 

 


Young Insurance Professionals
Task Force

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:

  • Ben Taylor
  • CJ Hutsenpiller
  • Paige Conrad
  • Kelly Kiser
  • Jordan Wheeler
  • Anna Montgomery
 

2017 Convention Committee

Chairman: Dedric Pearson
P: 901-345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchelins.com

Vice-Chairman: Tom Gernt
p: 931-484.3448
tom@gerntinsurance.com

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:

  • Milton Lagasse
  • Kelly Ford
  • Tyler Siddens
  • Tammy Spearnock
  • John Keisling
  • Leighton Bush
  • Adam Cox
  • Erin Grimmett
  • Jamie Hobgood
  • Tina Hutsenpiller
  • Bill Richards
  • Jimbo Bailey
  • Jim Bost
  • Robert Wells
  • Mike McCarter
  • Jeff Janes
  • Mark Bolt
  • Wes Gainey
  • Chris Christian
  • Wendy Wotring
  • Maxine Long
  • Paige Conrad
    Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
    Adam Cox- Ex officio

[Contact Jessie if interested in serving]


Awards Committee

Chairman: Cj Hutsenpiller
P: 615-773-2886
cj@hutsenpillerinsurance.com


PIA Staff Liaison: Kelly Smagacz

Members:

  • Bill Richards
  • Chris Mills
  • Rob Cannon
  • Paige Conrad
  • Mike Tansil

Professional Development Committee

Chairman:

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:

 

Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
Adam Cox- Ex officio


Industry Affairs Committee

Chairman: Josh Witt
P: 865-670-0911
jwitt@insgrp.net

PIA Staff Liaison: Kelly Smagacz

Members:

Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
Adam Cox- Ex officio

 


Convention Site Selection Task Force

Chairman: Dedric Pearson
P: 901-345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchelins.com

Vice-Chairman:

PIA Staff Liaison: Jessie Litkenhus

Members:
Mike Tansil- Ex-officio
Adam Cox- Ex officio