Officers

President

Mike Tansil
My Team Insurance
1507 Memorial Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37928
Ph: 615-895-4201
mtansil@mileytansilins.com

 

President-elect

Herbert Montgomery
Clay & Land Insurance, Inc.
866 Ridgeway Loop Rd, Suite 200
P.O. Box 171356
Memphis, TN 38187-1356
Ph: 901-767-3600
hmontgomery@clayandland.com


Vice President

Adam Cox
Alder & Cox
2110 Northpoint Blvd
Hixson, TN 37343
Ph: 931-503-0015
acox@aldercox.com
 

 

Secretary

Tina Hutsenpiller
Hutsenpiller Insurance
13085 Lebanon Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Ph: 615-218-8370 tina@hutsenpillerinsurance.com


Treasurer

Chris Mills, CPCU, CIC
Mills Insurance Agency
4525 Harding Road, Ste 244
Nashville, TN 37205
Ph: 615-620-4452
chris@millsinsuranceagency.com

 

Immediate Past President

Bill Richards, CPIA, LUTCF
Community Insurance
1423B Tusculum Blvd
P.O. Box 448
Greeneville, TN 37745
Ph: 423-278-9022

brichards@greatci.com


National Director

June W. Taylor, CIC, CPIA, CPIW
Wilkinson Insurance Agency, Inc.
205 Highway 76
P.O. Box 159
White House, TN 37188
Ph: 615-672-4439

june.taylor@wilkinsonins.com


Directors

Llew Boyd
Southern Insurance Associates
4525 Hixson Pike
Chattanooga, TN 37343
Ph: 423-296-0626
llboyd@southins.com

[Term: 2016-2019]

 

Kyle Bradley
Bradley Agency
102 East Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
Ph: 931-544-3598
thebradleyagency@gmail.com

[Term: 2016-2019]


Tom Gernt, CPIA
Art E. Gernt Insurance, Inc.
171 Lantana Road
Crossville, TN 38555
Ph: 931-200-0110
tom@gerntinsurance.com

[Term: 2014-2017]

 

Anna Lima-Montgomery, CPIA
Montgomery & Associates, LLC
1730 General George Patton Dr, Suite 204
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ph: 615-829-8457
anna@montgomeryassociatesllc.com

[Term: 2014-2017]


Mike Morat, CPIA, LUTC
Mike Morat Insurance Services
2021 South Germantown Road
Germantown, TN 38138
Ph: 901-755-8858
Fax: 901-755-8958
mmorat@aol.com

[Term: 2015-2018]

 

Dedric Pearson, CPIA
Pete Mitchell & Associates, Inc.
4216 Millbranch Road
Memphis, TN 38116
Ph: 901-345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchellins.com

[Term: 2014-2017]


Jeff Puckett
Boyle Insurance Agency, Inc.
7003 Chadwick Dr. Ste 297
Brentwood, TN 37027
Ph: 615-538-7411
jeffp@boyle.com

[Term: 2014-2017]

 

Greg Augustine
The Augustine Insurance Group
111 North Riverside Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
Ph: 931-503-0015
gaugustine@aol.com

[Term:2016-2019]