Officers

Dedric 2.jpg

President

Dedric Pearson
Pete Mitchell & Associates
4216 Millbranch Road
Memphis, TN 38116
P: (901)345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchellins.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Neal 2.jpg

President-elect

Neal McConnico
Clay & Land Insurance
P.O. Box 17356,
866 Ridgeway Loop Road, Ste. 200
Memphis, TN 38187
P: (901) 767-3600
neal@murphyinsure.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

noimage.jpg

Vice President

Karen Morrow, CPIA
Al Bardayan Agency, Inc.
4015 Travis Dr. Ste 104
Nashville, TN 37211
P: (615)832-2388
karen@albardayan.com

[Term: 2019-2020]

Milton.jpg

Treasurer

Milton Lagasse
Retired
Memphis, TN 38119
P: (901) 685-6816
mlag@bellsouth.net

[Term: 2018-2021]

noimage.jpg

Secretary

Dana Dunn Dewberry, CBIA
Protected Insurance
1310 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
P: (931)542-9388
dana@epicinsgrp.com

[Term: 2019-2021]

Adam.jpg

Immediate Past President

Adam Cox, CPIA
Alder & Cox
2110 Northpoint Blvd
Hixson, TN 37343
P: (423)877-3536
acox@aldercox.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Leigton.jpg

National Director

Leighton G. Bush, CPIA
Bush Insurance & Financial Services
278 Seaboard Lane, Ste 10
Franklin, TN 37067
P: (615) 794-9668
leighton@bushins.com


Directors

Andrea Bond-Johnson, CPIA
Golden Circle Insurance Agency
39 S. Jackson
Brownsville, TN 38012
P: (731) 772-9932
andrea@goldencircleins.com


Julie Anderson, CIC
Cheek Insurance Agency
185 Mose Dr
Sparta, TN 38583
P: (931) 738-9200
julie@cheekinsurance.com


Adam Abbott
Abbott Insurance
850 Middle Creek Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862
P: (865) 482-1465

Melissa Welch-Thompson
Greenway Insurance Agency
2615 Greenway Drive
Knoxville, TN 37928
P: (865) 689-6254
melissa@greenwayins.com