Officers

Adam Cox.jpg

President

Adam Cox
Alder & Cox
2110 Northpoint Blvd
Hixson, TN 37343
Ph: 423-8773536
acox@aldercox.com 

[Term: 2015-2018]

4W5A5217.jpg

President-elect

Dedric Pearson
Pete Mitchell & Associates
4216 Millbranch Road
Memphis, TN 38116
Ph: 901-345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchellins.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Tom Gernt.jpg

Vice President

Tom Gernt, CPIA
Art E. Gernt Insurance, Inc.
171 Lantana Road
Crossville, TN 38555
Ph: 931-200-0110
tom@gerntinsurance.com

[Term: 2017-2019]

10447046_10208802871174316_8591634542671998459_n.jpg

Secretary

Tina Hutsenpiller
Hutsenpiller Insurance
13085 Lebanon Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Ph: 615-218-8370 tina@hutsenpillerinsurance.com

[Term: 2016-2019]

Leighton Bush.jpg

Treasurer

Leighton G. Bush
Bush Insurance and Financial Services
278 Seaboard Lane, Ste 10
Franklin, TN 37067
Ph: 615-794-9668
leighton@bushins.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Doron.jpg

Immediate Past President &

President, PIA Advantage Services, Inc

Doron Claiborne, CPIA
Claiborne & Taylor Insurance
P.O. Box 10099, 319 West McKnight Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Ph: 615-893-5064
doron@claibornetaylor.com

[Term: 2017-2020}

Taylor_June.jpg

National Director

June W. Taylor, CIC, CPIA, CPIW
Wilkinson Insurance Agency, Inc.
205 Highway 76
White House, TN 37188
Ph: 615-672-4439

june.taylor@wilkinsonins.com


Directors

Greg Augustine
The Augustine Insurance Group
111 North Riverside Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
Ph: 931-503-0015
gaugustine@aol.com

[Term: 2015-2018]

 

Ben Taylor, CLCS
Wilkinson Insurance Agency, Inc.
205 Highway 76
White House, TN 37188                  Ph: 615-672-4439
 Ben.Taylor@wilkinsonins.com

[Term: 2018-2019]


Neal McConnico
Clay & Land Insurance
P.O. Box 17356
866 Ridgeway Loop Road, Ste 200
Memphis, TN 38187
Ph: 901-767-3600
neal@murphyinsure.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

 

Mike Morat, CPIA, LUTCF
Mike Morat Insurance Services
2021 South Germantown Road
Germantown, TN 38138
Ph: 901-755-8858
Fax: 901-755-8958
mmorat@aol.com

[Term: 2015-2018]


William "Bill" Oldham
Oldham & Cox Insurance
9724 Kingston Pike, Ste. 1401
Knoxville, TN 37922
Ph: 865-769-2332
bill@oldhaminsurance.com

[Term: 2017-2019]


 

Josh Witt
The Insurance Group, LLC
P.O. Box 32454
Knoxville, TN 37930
Ph: 865-670-0911
jwitt@insgrp.net

[Term: 2017-2020]