Officers

Adam.jpg

President

Adam Cox
Alder & Cox
2110 Northpoint Blvd
Hixson, TN 37343
Ph: 423-8773536
acox@aldercox.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Dedric 2.jpg

President-elect

Dedric Pearson
Pete Mitchell & Associates
4216 Millbranch Road
Memphis, TN 38116
Ph: 901-345-6176
dedric.pearson@petemitchellins.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Tom 2.jpg

Vice President

Tom Gernt, CPIA
Art E. Gernt Insurance, Inc.
171 Lantana Road
Crossville, TN 38555
Ph: 931-200-0110
tom@gerntinsurance.com

[Term: 2017-2019]

Milton.jpg

Treasurer

Milton Lagasse
Retired
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 685-6816
mlag@bellsouth.net

[Term: 2018-2021]

Neal 2.jpg

Secretary

Neal McConnico
Clay & Land Insurance
P.O. Box 17356,
866 Ridgeway Loop Road, Ste. 200
Memphis, TN 38187
(901) 767-3600
neal@murphyinsure.com

[Term: 2017-2020]

Bill 2.jpg

Immediate Past President

William “Bill” Oldham
Oldham & Cox Insurance
9724 Kingston Pike, Ste. 1401
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 769-2332
bill@oldhaminsurance.com

[Term: 2016-2019]

Leigton.jpg

National Director

Leighton G. Bush, CPIA
Bush Insurance & Financial Services
278 Seaboard Lane, Ste 10
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 794-9668
leighton@bushins.com


Directors

Andrea Bond-Johnson, CPIA
Golden Circle Insurance Agency
39 S. Jackson
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-9932
andrea@goldencircleins.com


Dana Dunn Dewberry, CBIA, CWAC
Protected Insurance
1310 Madison Street
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 542-9388
dana@epicinsgrp.com


Greg Augustine
The Augustine Insurance Group
111 North Riverside Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 503-0015
gaugustine@aol.com


Josh Witt
The Insurance Group LLC
P.O. Box 32454
Knoxville, TN 37930
(865) 670-0911
jwitt@insgrp.net


Julie Anderson, CIC
Cheek Insurance Agency
185 Mose Dr
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 738-9200
julie@cheekinsurance.com


Karen Morrow, CPIA
Al Bardayan Agency, Inc
4015 Travis Dr, Ste 104
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 832-2388
karen@albardayan.com