updated 6/25/2018 (am)

                                          Attendees

(Alphabetical by last name)

 

Adam Abbott  

Abbott Insurance Agency 

acabbott@abbottins.com

(865) 607-0309

Kelly Aday 

Small & Rural Services Inc

Kelly@samnewtonins.com 

(256) 710-1901

Tyler Akins

Robins Insurance Agency

takins@robinsins.com 

(615) 582-6605

Carlos Alavena 

Carlos Insurance Services Llc

carlos@carlosins.com 

(865) 770-9097

Chuck  Allen

AmTrust North America

charles.allen@amtrustgroup.com 

(615) 420-0574

Julie Anderson

Cheek Insurance

julie@cheekinsurance.com

(931) 510-5251

Mario Atkins

Mario A Atkins Insurance Agency LLC

INFO@MARIOATKINSINSURANCEAGENCY.COM


Deb Angielczyck 

US Risk Brokers

deba@usrisk.com 

(615) 812-3148

Torri Aprile

Nationwide

aprilet@nationwide.com


Gregory Augustine

The Augustine Insurance Group

AIC1@INSR4LESS.COM 

(931) 431-3677

Jimbo Bailey

Risk Placement Services, Inc.

Jimbo_Bailey@RPSins.com

(865) 335-6596

Ashley Beard

BIS, Inc.

Ashley@bisinsurancegroup.com

(615) 512-2886

Stacy Becker

Boyle Insurance Agency

SteveP@Boyle.com

(901) 848-9598

David Benchabbat

Progressive

dbencha1@progressive.com

(865) 228-0535

Kevin Bentley

Kevin Bentley Insurance Agency

kbentley7002@yahoo.com

(901) 619-7002

Mark Bolt

Doulos Financial Consultants, Inc

markbolt@doulosfc.com

(615) 308-8658

Andrea Bond-Johnson

Golden Circle Insurance Agency, Inc.

andrea@goldencircleins.com

(731) 780-4837

Jeff Breeze

Mountain Life Insurance Company

jebreeze@kyhomelife.com


Michael Brown

Allstar Financial Group, Inc.

mbrown@allstarfg.com

(678) 357-1239

Angela Burchfield

The Griffin Way

angela@thegriffinway.com

(865) 556-6755

Leighton Bush

Bush Insurance & Financial Services Inc.

leighton@bushins.com

(615) 596-7682

Garland Byrd

Eastern Undewriting Managers

garland@easternunderwriting.com

(865) 719-7163

Rob Cannon

Progressive Insurance

rcannon1@progressive.com

(615) 519-1435

David Carpenter

The Carpenter Insurance Agency LLC

dcnwagent@hotmail.com

(615) 473-7509

Aubrey Carrington

Clay & Land Insurance Inc.

acarrington@clayandland.com

(901) 355-9825

Ryan Carroll

Burns & Wilcox

rscarroll@burns-wilcox.com

(469) 285-9694

Levoy Castellaw

Able Agency

levoy@lovay.com

(731) 780-7777

James Chapman

Safeway Insurance Company

tchapman@safewayins.com

(769) 251-3557

Keller Chapman

Ameritrust Group

keller.chapman@ameritrust.com

(615) 406-8033

Chris Christian

US Risk Brokers

chrisc@usrisk.com

(760) 425-4213

Louis Clay

Clay & Land

lclay@clayandland.com


Joe Clayton

Capital Premium Financing

jclayton@capitalpremium.net

(423) 618-0094

Leonora Clifford

John M. Green Insurance, Inc.

Leonora@JMG1920.com

(615) 794-4791

Matthew Cochran

FrankCrum

matthewc@frankcrum.com

(615) 293-4487

James Coffey

Coffey Insurance Agency

jay@coffeyinsurance.com

(423) 903-6176

Michael Cannon

Morton Insurance Agency Inc

michael@mortonagency.com

(901) 592-7798

Adam Cox

Alder & Cox Insurance

acox@aldercox.com

(423) 505-5561

Johnny Cox

Alder& Cox, Inc.

jcox@aldercox.com

(423) 432-7992

Ryan Cremeans

NHRMA Mutual Workers' Compensation

espohr@nhrma.com

(773) 824-6386

Peggy Dalehite

Morton Agency

peggy@mortonagency.com


Dee Deatherage

Mercury Financial

DEE.DEATHERAGE@MERCURYFINANCIALGRP.COM

(865) 386-3254

Scott Denney

Arlington Roe

ajosephson@arlingtonroe.com

(615) 962-4557

Doug Densmore

National General Insurance Company

doug.densmore@ngic.com

(678) 628-6817

Spencer Dillon

Grange Mutual Insurance

dillons@grangeinsurance.com

(865) 333-0807

Shannon Dixon

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

HPLMarketing@hallmarkgrp.com

(325) 864-9229

Alan Doyle

Clay & Land

adoyle@clayandland.com

(901) 488-4592

Jerry DuBose

The National Security Group

jerry.dubose@nsgcorp.com

(334) 464-1711

Dana Dunn Dewberry

Epic Insurance Group LLC.

dana@epicinsgrp.com


Mike Dyer

Mike Dyer Insurance

dyerm5@nationwide.com

(423) 240-5127

Bob Eisold

Southern Pioneer

bob.eisold@southernpioneer.com

(865) 335-6596

Rick Ellis

US Risk Brokers

edgarellispoe@gmail.com

(760) 315-3666

Katherine Ethridge

Grange

ethridgek@grangeinsurance.com

(615) 308-6572

Tom Evans

Right Choice Agency

Tom.Evans@RightChoiceAgency.com

(615) 484-3401

Charles Everhart

Keltner Insurance Inc, Associates General Insurance

and C.R.Everhart Insurance Agency Inc.

chuck@everhartinsurance.com

(901) 428-7255

Matt Faulkner

Gainsco Auto Insurance

ana.carretta@gainsco.com

(305) 552-1027

Mickey Fay

Ameritrust Group

mickey.fay@ameritrust.com

(916) 521-4681

Jim Fisher

HICI Haulers Insurance Company

jfisher@hici.net

(731) 223-1487

Kristopher Fisher

PIA of Tennessee

kfisher@piatn.com

(615) 366-6588

Mell Fletcher

Right Choice Agency

Mell.Fletcher@RightChoiceAgency.com

(615) 630-4756

Chris Fontenot

Accuagency

chris@accuagency.com

(404) 697-7489

Kelly Ford

Donegal

kellyford@donegalgroup.com

(615) 454-1226

Andrew Furniss

Furniss Insurance

lamarfurniss@yahoo.com

(901) 848-1470

Stephan Gaffney

Gaffney Insurance Agency

Stephan@nashvilleinsuranceagent.com

(615) 545-4834

Wesley Gainey

Farmers Mutual of Tennessee

wes@fmtinsurance.com

(865) 253-5017

Georgia Gardner

AAA-Auto Club Group

GGGardner@autoclubgroup.aaa.com

(270) 339-9211

Wayne Garrett

HICI

wgarrett@hici.net

(865) 804-0030

Thomas Gernt

Art E. Gernt Insurance

tom@gerntinsurance.com

(931) 200-0110

Nathan Goff

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

ngoff@hallmarkgrp.com


Paulina Gomez

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

pgomez@hallmark.com

(800) 486-5616

Matthew Graham

Tennessee Auto Insurance Agency

MRG19792001@YAHOO.COM

(615) 587-1878

Justin Grebenick

Progressive Insurance

jrgrebenick@auw.com

(615) 203-1366

Lezlie Greene

Risk Theory

lgreene@risktheory.com

(949) 355-3556

Will Haddix

Progressive Insurance

whaddix1@progressive.com

(615) 203-1366


Dan Hallowell

Maddox Insurance

dan@maddoxinsurance.com

(731) 431-4409


Bob Hannah

P3 Insurance Group

bob@p3insurancegroup.com

(901) 833-8072


Angie Harvey

TAPCO Underwriters, Inc.

aharvey@gotapco.com

(336) 438-3410

Keith Hatfield

Trexis Insurance

keith.hatfield@trexis.com

(615) 612-9274

Kurt Hedberg

AccuAgency

kurt@accuagency.com

(770) 626-9275

Diana Helms

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

dhelms@hallmarkgrp.com

(956) 793-0453

Brad Helton

Insurance Program Managers Group

brad.helton@ipmg.com

(314) 293-9720

Greg Henson

Iroquois Group

ghenson@iroquoisgroup.com

(865) 414-1026

Tom Hill

Equipment Insurance Interantional

thill@e-i-i.com


Amanda Hilliard

Pete Mitchell and Associates, Inc.

amanda.hilliard@petemitchellins.m

(901) 602-2982

Anthony Hilliard

Pete Mitchell and Associates, Inc.

Anthonyb.hilliard@petemitchellins.com

(901) 219-1610

George Hilliard

Pete Mitchell and Associates, Inc.

George.hilliard@petemitchellins.com

(901) 409-0762

Dorothy Hilliard

Pete Mitchell and Associates, Inc.

dorothy.hilliard@petemitchellins.m

(901) 262-1843

Willie Hilliard

Pete Mitchell and Associates, Inc.

willie.hilliard@petemitchellins.com

(901) 364-2743

Don Hobdy

ITC

SalesSupport@GetITC.com


Jamie Hobgood

Motorists Insurance Group

jamie.hobgood@motoristsgroup.com

(615) 406-6187

Rodney Holbrook

Appalachian Underwriters, Inc.

robin.geaslin@appund.co

(865) 425-7420

Lisa Honeycutt

The Carpenter Insurance Agency LLC

dcnwagent@hotmail.com

(615) 473-7509

Aubrie Hoopingarner

J.M. Wilson

ahoopingarner@jmwilson.com

(269) 599-6661

Bart Howell

Bart Howell Agency

bart@barthowellagency.com


Dorothy Howell

AmTrust North America

dorothy.howell@amtrustgroup.com

(770) 262-4002

Jeffrey Janes

Sagemark Consulting

jeffrey.janes@lfg.com


Davan Johnson

Freedom Insurance Group

davan@ffg.life

(423) 956-6455

Dwight Johnson

Golden Circle Insurance Agency, Inc.

tsu89@bellsouth.net

(731) 780-4838

Mark Johnson

CMS Insurance

tyler@cmsinsurance.net

(270) 991-3994

Sid Johnson

Burns & Wilcox

sajohnson2@burns-wilcox.com

(601) 954-7576

Bob Jones

AAA-Auto Club Group

PQScott@aaamichigan.com

(615) 556-6699

Richard Keltner

Keltner Insurance Inc, Associates General Insurance

and C.R.Everhart Insurance Agency Inc. 

rich@keltnerins.com

(901) 484-2898

Kelly Kizer-Odom

Arcus Restoration

kkizer@arcusrestoration.com

(931) 446-5774

Milton Lagasse

Retired

mlag@bellsouth.net

(901) 486-3386

David Lamons

Lamons Insurance

davelamons@outlook.com


Anthony Lancaster

Anthony Lancaster Insurance Agency

alancaster@lancasterinsurance.comcastbiz.net


Amy Langley

Midwestern Insurance Alliance

alangley@midwesterninsurance.com

(678) 699-6961

Gertrude Lee

Pete Mitchell & Assoc Inc.

gertrude.lee@petemitchellins.com

(901) 491-1137

Tim Lee

McGowan Companies

tlee@mcgowancompanies.com

(440) 333-6300

Dan Lehner

Grange Life Insurance

lehnerd@grangeinsurance.com

(855) 543-3563

Justin Lloyd

National Lloyds Insurance

jlloyd@natlloyds.com

(702) 250-9927

Lilly Logan

Pete Mitchell & Associates

 

lilly.logan@petemitchellins.com

 

(901) 494-6246

Maxine Long

The SteadPoint Group

maxine@steadpointgroup.com

(731) 234-8011

Andrew Maddox

Maddox Insurance

andrew@maddoxinsurance.com

(731) 676-1251

Kevin Manning

Manning Insurance Group

kevin@manning-insurance.com

(413) 596-8504

Gary Maxwell

Gary Maxwell Insurance

gary@garymaxwellinsurance.com


Erica McCaa

Boyle Insurance Agency, Inc.

ericm@boyle.com

(901) 766-4252

Michael McCarter

Genesee

mike@geneseeins.com

(404) 538-9357

Neal McConnico

Clay & Land

neal@murphyinsure.com


Katie McHale

Progressive Insurance

kmchale1@progressive.com

(615) 574-9214

Ryan McKinney

John M. Green Insurance

ryan@tristaradvisors.com

(615) 428-8092

Ron Meredith

The Financial Center, Inc.

ronald@thefinancialcentertn.com

(901) 334-1280

Mike Middleton

Advanced Insurance

mike@advancedinsurance.biz

(423) 322-3545

Chris Mills

Mills Insurance Agency

chris@millsinsuranceagency.com

(615) 476-1369

Michael Miner

Clay & Land

mminer@clayandland.com

(901) 562-3948

Jose Mimoso

Gainsco Auto Insurance

jose.mimoso@gainsco.com

(305) 552-1027

Steve Mitchell

NSG Corp

steve.mitchell@nsgcorp.com

(334) 494-2684

John Moore

NSG Corp

steve.mitchell@nsgcorp.com

(334) 494-2684

Michael Morat

Mike Morat ins Agency Llc.

mmorat@aol.com

(901) 428-8382

Karen Morrow

Al Bardayan Agency, Inc.

karen@albardayan.com

(615) 476-5019

Elaine Morton

Morton Insurance Agency, Inc

elaine@mortonagency.com

(901) 493-1160

Jessica Nelson

McNail Insurance Agency, Inc.

jessica.nelson@aeneas.net


Joe Newman

Newman Agency

newmaj14@nationwide.com

(615) 594-1730

Sam Newton

Small & Rural Services Inc.

sam@samnewtonins.com

(256) 710-3940

Doe Nguyen

Quality Insurance Agency

dnguyenins@gmail.com

(901) 289-0988

Tina Nickell

PIA Advantage Services

tnickell@piatn.com

(615) 823-5079

Michael Noble

Safeway Insurance Company

mnoble@safewayins.com

(615) 584-8400

Michael Noyes

Mountain Life

minoyes@mountainlife.com

(859) 202-0185

William Oglesby

Whitehead Insurance Group Inc

whoii23@gmail.com

(931) 260-5685

William Oldham

Oldham and Cox Insurance

Bill@OldhamInsurance.com

(865) 405-5544

Candy Orr

Kentucky National Insurance

caorr@kynat.com

(615) 202-7167

Albert Ostermann

South & Western

albert@southandwestern.com 

(972) 989-3873

Donna Paine

Arlington/Roe

ajosephson@arlingtonroe.com


Ed Patterson

Ed S. Patterson Insurance Agency, Inc.

espinsu@hotmail.com


Dedric Pearson

Pete Mitchell & Assoc Inc.

dedric.pearson@petemitchellins.com

(901) 218-2094

Steve Peay

Boyle Insurance Agency, Inc.

Stevep@Boyle.com

(901) 848-9598

Bryan Pinnell

Southern Pioneer

bryan.pinnell@southernpioneer.com

(501) 722-3664

Nina Plant

Celine Insurance

nina.plant@celinainsurance.com


Paul Portis

Clay & Land Ins. Inc.

sportis@clayandland.com

(901) 870-1124

Skip Portis

Clay & Land

sportis@clayandland.com

(901) 767-3600

Eddie Price

Jenesis Software

eddie@jenesissoftware.com

(828) 429-5331

Jenna Price

Jenesis Software

jenna@jenesissoftware.com

(828) 429-1196

Gordon Ragan

AccuAgency

vikki@accuagency.com

(404) 310-4941

Claudia Ramirez

National Lloyds Insurance

cramirez@natlloyds.com

(469) 357-9480

Scott Ramsden

South & Western

scott-ramsden@southandwestern.com

(615) 618-2266

Jamie Reed

McGowan Companies

jreed@mcgowancompanies.com

(615) 788-1793

Bob Reeder

Penn National Ins Co

rreeder@pnat.com

(615) 330-1849

Vicki Rhorer

Kentucky National Insurance

vmrhorer@kynat.com

(859) 321-7790

Bill Richards

Community Insurance

brichards@greatci.com

(423) 292-0512

Laura Richardson

Allstar Financial Group

lrichardson@allstarund.com


Rick Riddell

Amerisafe

RRidell@amerisafe.com

(502) 298-6296

Brian Risen

Ameritrust

brian.risen@ameritrust.com

(913) 515-5223

Amy Rose

Nationwide

rosea4@nationwide.com

(502) 298-6296

Timothy Russell

The Russell Agency

piatn@piatn.com

(203) 255-2877

John Sanders

Maddox Insurance

john@maddoxinsurance.com

(731) 225-3599

Cindy Sawyer

Inspirien

csawyer@inspirien.net

(334) 618-6590

Greg Scealf

Knoxville Insurance Group

Greg@knoxvilleinsurancegroup.com 

(865) 694-9788

Paige Scott

AAA-Auto Club Group

PQScott@aaamichigan.com

(502) 298-6296

Cheryl Sesler

Cheryl H. Sesler Agency

seslerc@bellsouth.net

(615) 403-3144

Brent Sheppard

Xanatek,Inc

Brent@xanatek.com

(574) 360-1336

Lee Smith

Southpoint Risk Advisors

LSmith@southpointrisk.com

(615) 477-9831

Elizabeth Spohr

NHRMA Mutual Workers' Compensation Insurance

espohr@nhrma.com

(217) 840-9425

Frank Steil

Frank Steil Insurance

frank@steilinsurance.com

(423) 595-9508

Mitchell Steve

The National Security Group

steve.mitchell@nsgcorp.com

(334) 494-2684

Robert Stewart

Whitehead Insurance Group, Inc.

prestigelcl@yahoo.com

(865) 209-2616

Mike Tansil

My Team Insurance

mtansil@mileytansilins.com

(615) 400-7367

Ben Taylor

WIlkinson Insurance

ben.taylor@wilkinsonins.com

(615) 210-3985

June Taylor

WIlkinson Insurance

june.taylor@wilkinsonins.com

(615) 478-1453

Gilbert Terry

Middle TN Insurance Services

gterry@middletnins.com

(256) 476-2472

Vicki Terry

Middle TN Insurance Services

vterry@middletnins.com

(256) 476-7285

Michelle Tracy

Safelite AutoGlass

michelle.tracy@safelite.com

(901) 674-5595

Camille Turner

Southern Pioneer

camille.turner@southernpioneer.com

(870) 483-3012

Matt Valentine

Markel

mvalentine@markelcorp.com

(615) 967-5515

Genevieve Ventiere

Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Company

gventiere@plmins.com

(267) 606-7645

Deborah Walker

Safeco

deborahg.walker@safeco.com


Jarred Waters

Amerisafe

JWaters@amerisafe.com

(337) 460-3420

Scott Watson

EMC Insurance

scott.a.watson@emcins.com

(615) 397-0900

Garrett Wayne

HICI Haulers Insurance Company

wgarrett@hici.net

(865) 803-0030

Robert Wells

Mountain Empire Agency Alliance

rwells@meaa4u.com

(615) 519-9885

Brenda White

SteadPoint Group

jordan@steadpointgroup.com

(615) 476-2182

Roger Whitehead

Whitehead Insurance Group, Inc.

roger@whitehead-insurance.com

(865) 207-1896

Rick Whitten

NHRMA Mutual Workers' Compensation

espohr@nhrma.com

(615) 499-9437

Wes Williamson

Williamson Insurance & Investments

wes@agentwilliamson.com

(615) 853-3272

Barry Wilson

Clay and Land

bwilson@clayandland.com

(901) 491-5067

Tim Wilson

The National Security Group

tim.wilson@nsgcorp.com

(334) 494-2685

Tom Wilson

HICI Haulers Insurance Company

twilson@hici.net

(931) 797-6147

Cary Wise

Hull & Company, LLC-Charlotte

Cary.Wise@hullco.com

(404) 452-9458

Josh Witt

The Insurance Group, LLC

jwitt@insgrp.net

(865) 389-0368

David Witt

National General Insurance Company

dave.witt@ngic.com

(501) 396-9868

Wendy  Wotring

J.M. Wilson

wwotring@jmwilson.com

(336) 402-8833

Lowrey Young

EUM

lyoung@easternunderwriting.com

(865) 337-9568

Julia Ysbrand

EZLynx

Julia.ysbrand@ezlynx.com

(940) 642-7223