Attendees

 

Adam Abbott  

Abbott Insurance Agency 

acabbott@abbottins.com

(865) 607-0309

Kelly Aday 

Small & Rural Services Inc

Kelly@samnewtonins.com 

(256) 710-1901

Tyler Akins

Robins Insurance Agency

takins@robinsins.com 

(615) 582-6605

Carlos Alavena 

Carlos Insurance Services Llc

carlos@carlosins.com 

(865) 770-9097

Chuck  Allen

AmTrust North America

charles.allen@amtrustgroup.com 

(615) 420-0574

Deb Angielczyck 

US Risk Brokers

deba@usrisk.com 

(615) 812-3148

Gregory Augustine

The Augustine Insurance Group

AIC1@INSR4LESS.COM 

(931) 431-3677

Eisold Bob

Southern Pioneer

bob.eisold@southernpioneer.com

(865) 335-6596

Mark Bolt

Doulos Financial Consultants, Inc

markbolt@doulosfc.com

(615) 308-8658

Andrea Bond-Johnson

Golden Circle Insurance Agency, Inc.

andrea@goldencircleins.com

(731) 780-4837

Risen Brian

Ameritrust Group

brian.risen@ameritrust.com

(913) 515-5223

Leighton Bush

Bush Insurance & Financial Services Inc.

leighton@bushins.com

(615) 596-7682

Garland Byrd

Eastern Undewriting Managers

garland@easternunderwriting.com

(865) 719-7163

Rob Cannon

Progressive Insurance

rcannon1@progressive.com

(615) 519-1435

Aubrey Carrington

Clay & Land Insurance Inc.

acarrington@clayandland.com

(901) 355-9825

Ryan Carroll

Burns & Wilcox

rscarroll@burns-wilcox.com

(469) 285-9694

James Chapman

Safeway Insurance Company

tchapman@safewayins.com

(769) 251-3557

Keller Chapman

Ameritrust Group

keller.chapman@ameritrust.com

(615) 406-8033

Fontenot Chris

AccuAgency

chris@accuagency.com

(404) 697-7489

Chris Christian

US Risk Brokers

chrisc@usrisk.com

(760) 425-4213

Joe Clayton

Capital Premium Financing

jclayton@capitalpremium.net

(423) 618-0094

Matthew Cochran

FrankCrum

matthewc@frankcrum.com

(615) 293-4487

James Coffey

Coffey Insurance Agency

jay@coffeyinsurance.com

(423) 903-6176

Adam Cox

Alder & Cox Insurance

acox@aldercox.com

(423) 505-5561

Ellie Cox

Alder & Cox Insurance

acox@aldercox.com

(423) 505-5561

Johnny Cox

Alder& Cox, Inc.

jcox@aldercox.com

(423) 432-7992

Benchabbat David

Progressive Insurance

dbencha1@progressive.com

(865) 228-0535

Scott Denney

Arlington Roe

ajosephson@arlingtonroe.com

(615) 962-4557

Doug Densmore

National General Insurance Company

doug.densmore@ngic.com

(678) 628-6817

Spencer Dillon

Grange Mutual Insurance

dillons@grangeinsurance.com

(865) 333-0807

Shannon Dixon

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

HPLMarketing@hallmarkgrp.com

(325) 864-9229

Jerry DuBose

The National Security Group

jerry.dubose@nsgcorp.com

(334) 464-1711

Katherine Ethridge

Grange Insurance

ethridgek@grangeinsurance.com

(615) 308-6572

Tom Evans

Right Choice Agency

Tom.Evans@RightChoiceAgency.com

(615) 484-3401

Charles Everhart

Keltner Insurance Inc, Associates General Insurance

and C.R.Everhart Insurance Agency Inc.

chuck@everhartinsurance.com

(901) 428-7255

Matt Faulkner

Gainsco Auto Insurance

ana.carretta@gainsco.com

(305) 552-1027

Mickey Fay

Ameritrust Group

mickey.fay@ameritrust.com

(916) 521-4681

Jim Fisher

HICI Haulers Insurance Company

jfisher@hici.net

(731) 223-1487

Mell Fletcher

Right Choice Agency

Mell.Fletcher@RightChoiceAgency.com

(615) 630-4756

Kelly Ford

Donegal

kellyford@donegalgroup.com

(615) 454-1226

Wesley Gainey

Farmers Mutual of Tennessee

wes@fmtinsurance.com

(865) 253-5017

Georgia Gardner

AAA-Auto Club Group

GGGardner@autoclubgroup.aaa.com

(270) 339-9211

Thomas Gernt

Art E. Gernt Insurance

tom@gerntinsurance.com

(931) 200-0110

Nathan Goff

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

ngoff@hallmarkgrp.com


Howdy Guion

Appalachian Underwriters, Inc.

robin.geaslin@appund.com


(865) 566-6003

Will Haddix

Progressive Insurance

whaddix1@progressive.com

(615) 203-1366


Angie Harvey

TAPCO Underwriters, Inc.

aharvey@gotapco.com

(336) 438-3410

Keith Hatfield

Trexis Insurance

keith.hatfield@trexis.com

(615) 612-9274

Kurt Hedberg

AccuAgency

kurt@accuagency.com

(770) 626-9275

Diana Helms

Hallmark Specialty Personal Lines

dhelms@hallmarkgrp.com

(956) 793-0453

Brad Helton

Insurance Program Managers Group

brad.helton@ipmg.com

(314) 293-9720

GeorgeHilliardPete Mitchell and Associates, inc.George.hilliard@petemitchellins.com(901) 409-0762

Jamie HobgoodMotorists Insurance Groupjamie.hobgood@motoristsgroup.com(615) 406-6187

AubrieHoopingarnerJ.M. Wilsonahoopingarner@jmwilson.com(269) 599-6661

Dorothy HowellAmTrust North Americadorothy.howell@amtrustgroup.com(770) 262-4002

DavanJohnsonFreedom Insurance Groupdavan@ffg.life(423) 956-6455

DwightJohnsonGolden Circle Insurance Agency, Inc.tsu89@bellsouth.net(731) 780-4838

MARK JOHNSONCMS INSURANCEtyler@cmsinsurance.net(270) 991-3994

SidJohnsonBurns & Wilcoxsajohnson2@burns-wilcox.com(601) 954-7576

BobJonesAAA-Auto Club GroupPQScott@aaamichigan.com(615) 556-6699

RichardKeltnerKeltner Insurance Inc, Associates General Insurance and C.R.Everhart Insurance Agency Inc. rich@keltnerins.com(901) 484-2898

MiltonLagasseRetiredmlag@bellsouth.net(901) 486-3386

AmyLangleyMidwestern Insurance Alliancealangley@midwesterninsurance.com(678) 699-6961

GertrudeLeePete Mitchell & Assoc Inc., Incgertrude.lee@petemitchellins.com(901) 491-1137

TimLeeMcGowan Companiestlee@mcgowancompanies.com(440) 333-6300

DanLehnerGrange Life Insurancelehnerd@grangeinsurance.com(855) 543-3563

JustinLloydNational Lloyds Insurancejlloyd@natlloyds.com(702) 250-9927

Maxine LongThe SteadPoint Groupmaxine@steadpointgroup.com(731) 234-8011

KevinManningManning Insurance Groupkevin@manning-insurance.com(413) 596-8504

MichaelMcCarterGeneseemike@geneseeins.com(404) 538-9357

KatieMcHaleProgressive Insurancekmchale1@progressive.com(615) 574-9214

MikeMiddletonAdvanced Insurancemike@advancedinsurance.biz(423) 322-3545

ChrisMillsMills Insurance Agencychris@millsinsuranceagency.com(615) 476-1369

JoseMimosoGainsco Auto Insurancejose.mimoso@gainsco.com(305) 552-1027

MichaelMoratMike Morat ins Agency LLcmmorat@aol.com(901) 428-8382

SamNewtonSmall & Rural Services Inc.sam@samnewtonins.com(256) 710-3940

MichaelNobleSafeway Insurance Compaqnymnoble@safewayins.com(615) 584-8400

MichaelNoyesMountain Lifeminoyes@mountainlife.com(859) 202-0185

WilliamOglesbyWhitehead Insurance Group Incwhoii23@gmail.com(931) 260-5685

WilliamOldhamOldham and Cox InsuranceBill@OldhamInsurance.com(865) 405-5544

CandyOrrKentucky National Insurancecaorr@kynat.com(615) 202-7167

DonnaPaineArlington/Roeajosephson@arlingtonroe.com

DEDRIC PEARSONPETE MITCHELL & ASSOCIATES, INC.dedric.pearson@petemitchellins.com(901) 218-2094

StevePeayBoyle Insurance Agency, Inc.Stevep@Boyle.com(901) 848-9598

BryanPinnellSouthern Pioneerbryan.pinnell@southernpioneer.com(501) 722-3664

PaulPortisClay & Land Ins. Inc.sportis@clayandland.com(901) 870-1124

SkipPortisClay & Landsportis@clayandland.com(901) 767-3600

EddiePriceJenesis Softwareeddie@jenesissoftware.com(828) 429-5331

JennaPriceJenesis Softwarejenna@jenesissoftware.com(828) 429-1196

GordonRaganAccuAgencyvikki@accuagency.com(404) 310-4941

ClaudiaRamirezNational Lloyds Insurancecramirez@natlloyds.com(469) 357-9480

JamieReedMcGowan Companiesjreed@mcgowancompanies.com(615) 788-1793

Bob ReederReederPenn National Ins Correeder@pnat.com(615) 330-1849

Vicki RhorerKentucky National Insurancevmrhorer@kynat.com(859) 321-7790

BillRichardsCommunity Insurancebrichards@greatci.com(423) 292-0512

PaigeScottAAA-Auto Club GroupPQScott@aaamichigan.com(502) 298-6296

LeeSmithSouthpoint Risk AdvisorsLSmith@southpointrisk.com(615) 477-9831

ElizabethSpohrNHRMA Mutual Workers' Compensation Insuranceespohr@nhrma.com(217) 840-9425

FrankSteilFrank Steil Insurancefrank@steilinsurance.com(423) 595-9508

MitchellSteveThe National Security Groupsteve.mitchell@nsgcorp.com(334) 494-2684

RobertStewartWhitehead Insurance Group, Inc.prestigelcl@yahoo.com(865) 209-2616

JuneTaylorWIlkinson Insurancejune.taylor@wilkinsonins.com(615) 478-1453

GilbertTerryMiddle TN Insurance Servicesgterry@middletnins.com(256) 476-2472

VickiTerryMiddle TN Insurance Servicesvterry@middletnins.com(256) 476-7285

CamilleTurnerSouthern Pioneercamille.turner@southernpioneer.com(870) 483-3012

Matt ValentineMarkelmvalentine@markelcorp.com(615) 967-5515

Genevieve VentierePennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Companygventiere@plmins.com(267) 606-7645

JarredWatersAMERISAFEJWaters@amerisafe.com(337) 460-3420

GarrettWayneHICI Haulers Insurance Companywgarrett@hici.net(865) 803-0030

RobertWellsMountain Empire Agency Alliancerwells@meaa4u.com(615) 519-9885

BrendaWhiteSteadPoint Groupjordan@steadpointgroup.com(615) 476-2182

RogerWhiteheadWhitehead Insurance Group, Inc.roger@whitehead-insurance.com(865) 207-1896

BarryWilsonClay and Landbwilson@clayandland.com(901) 491-5067

TimWilsonThe National Security Grouptim.wilson@nsgcorp.com(334) 494-2685

CaryWiseHull & Company, LLC-CharlotteCary.Wise@hullco.com(404) 452-9458

DavidWittNational General Insurance Companydave.witt@ngic.com(501) 396-9868

Wendy  WotringJ.M. Wilsonwwotring@jmwilson.com(336) 402-8833

LowreyYoungEUMlyoung@easternunderwriting.com(865) 337-9568

Julia YsbrandEZLynxJulia.ysbrand@ezlynx.com(940) 642-7223

Grange logo.png